'A Prisoner in the Caucasus', 'After the Dance', and 'The Death of Ivan Ilyich' [Russian Edition]

  • by Leo Tolstoy
  • Narrated by Kirill Radtzig
  • 4 hrs and 20 mins
  • Abridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This audiobook contains three works by Leo Tolstoy (1828-1910). The most well-known of these, The Death of Ivan Ilyich, tells the story of the premature death of a high-court judge in 19th-century Russia. It explores themes of life, death and suffering, as well as self-interest versus compassion.
Please note: This audiobook is in Russian.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


I loved every moment of the book. Great job narrating. Looking forward to more books!!
Read full review

- N M

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-30-2012
  • Publisher: IDDK