A Colette Collection

  • by Colette
  • Narrated by Flo Gibson
  • 2 hrs and 19 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

These glimpses "on tour" of the behind-the-curtain lives of members of the theatrical community are told with a deft hand. Selections include: "The Halt", "A Bad Morning", "The Circus House", "The Workroom", "Matinee", "The Starveling", "Love", "The Hard Worker", "After Midnight", "Lola", "Moments of Stress", "Journey's End", "The Accompanist", "The Cashier", "Nostalgia", "Clever Dogs", "La Fenice" and "The Master".


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-04-2013
  • Publisher: Audio Book Contractors