What the FICO

  • by Ash Cash
  • Narrated by Ash Cash
  • 1 hrs and 47 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

What the FICO: 12 Steps To Repairing Your Credit is the only credit repair book you'll ever need. It is a simple guide that will give you step-by-step instruction on how to go from bad to good credit in no time and with minimal cost. If you follow these simple steps, you are going to begin the journey of getting your credit and financial life back in order. This audiobook is mainly for those who have tried to learn the credit game and have done so unsuccessfully. It can also be used by those who are just starting out, to get a better understanding of how to build a good credit history. Contents:

Learn your rights as a consumer and how to protect them
Correct and remove errors and improve your credit score
Negotiate with creditors to reduce debt
Add positive information to your credit report
Rebuild a Solid Credit history


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Well done

Any additional comments?

Wow, never had "credit" broken down to me like this before! I know exactly how credit works and how to manage it after listening to this audio book. Well done Ash Cash

Read full review

- cj.barber

So So

Wanted more credit repair details. This was somewhat vague and too focused on budgeting/financial health.
Read full review

- Hattie Matthews

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-01-2013
  • Publisher: 1Brick Publishing