• The Complete 101 Collection

  • What Every Leader Needs to Know
  • By: John C. Maxwell
  • Narrated by: Sean Runnette
  • Length: 17 hrs and 29 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Release date: 05-08-15
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: Thomas Nelson
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.7 (280 ratings)

Regular price: $39.92

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $39.92

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Add to Library for $0.00

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Now in one volume, John C. Maxwell's best-selling 101 series of leadership audiobooks that have helped more than one million people become better leaders.
The Complete 101 Collection includes material that in true Maxwell style helps listeners reach their potential at any stage in their career. It can be thought of as a crash course in leadership, a practical tool to sharpen the core fundamentals every professional needs. Contents include a 101 on attitude, self-improvement, leadership, relationships, success, teamwork, equipping, and mentoring. Each 101 book is an introduction to a subject, not the "advanced course". This concentrated collection of books helps listeners on their way to significant growth in specific areas of their lives.
©2015 John C. Maxwell (P)2015 Thomas Nelson Publishers
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
2 out of 5 stars
By J. Caithaml on 12-27-15

Same book, repeated 5 times in 15 hours

Would you try another book from John C. Maxwell and/or Sean Runnette?

Yes. I am a huge John Maxwell fan. His books are great, and the audio format is perfect for taking in his advice.

Has The Complete 101 Collection turned you off from other books in this genre?

No, not at all. It has encouraged me to look at other authors though. I felt this book was the same ideas and philosophy repeated several different times over the course of the different 101 books included in the performance.

Any additional comments?

A little bit of John Maxwell goes a long way. His other books focus in on a particular leadership topic and the audio format forces you to binge out in new and different areas. This book however rehashes the same concepts/topics/anecdotes with slight variations to make them different every few hours during the entire performance.

When you binge listen to this book--on a plane ride, commuting, or cutting the grass--you are going to hear the same stuff again and again. I thought I had messed up the playback on occasion. Stick to John's other audio books for personal growth and pick up this book in printed form to use as a quick refresher or reminder of some of his most important principles.

Read More Hide me

17 of 17 people found this review helpful

3 out of 5 stars
By Kevin on 11-10-15

The collection is incomplete

The audio book did not have the First Part to it, (The Impact Of Attitude). I enjoyed the reader and the fact it did include most of the books, and would have enjoyed this more if it included all of the John C. Maxwell 101 series books, like the title says "The complete 101 collection." I also read my books along with the audio book on 2 times speed and would have enjoyed the audio book being in the same order as the printed copy. Though I did manage to map out how the audio book is structured I am disappointed that it is missing the 68 pages of Attitude 101.

Read More Hide me

21 of 23 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Valerie Jacob on 12-16-16

a scintillating read.

Must go over it again as there is so much to savour in this book. Thank you for writing it.

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

5 out of 5 stars
By Cosmin on 01-26-17

Outstanding !

Wow , is a amazing audiobook,with lots of powerful ideas.
" To reach the next level of leadership,lead others to Success"

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews