The Cheat Code

  • by Brian Wong
  • Narrated by Brian Wong
  • 5 hrs and 0 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Have you ever noticed that there are certain people who seem to move up just a bit faster than everyone else? Those rare people who are always a bit ahead of the curve, get noticed a bit more, and achieve their goals a bit more quickly than the rest of us? And have you ever noticed how much this small edge makes a massive difference to the trajectory of their careers?
Twenty-four-year-old entrepreneur Brian Wong is one of these people, having graduated from college by age 18, having raised $24 million in venture capital to start his own company before he turned 25, and having grown that company into a global mobile advertising giant in just four years. His secret? The Cheat Code.
Wong believes that most people - even creative people - have a tendency to follow a script, to do things the way others do them simply because that way works. But therein lies the secret at the heart of the Cheat Code:
Anyone can easily shortcut his or her way to success, simply by going slightly off script - by doing things just a little differently from everyone else.
Here, Wong unlocks the power of the Cheat Code through 71 bite-size and virtually effortless shortcuts you can use to get a leg up on the competition, get noticed, and accelerate your success. For example:

Cheat #7: don't ask - announce
Cheat #16: know your superpower!
Cheat #32: make boldness your genius
Cheat #47: know who's the boss
Cheat #55: focus on what won't change
Cheat #71: imagine what if?

No matter where you aspire to go in your life or career, The Cheat Code will help get you there - faster.


Title Not For Sale In This Country

Audible does not currently have the rights to sell this title in your country.

Please consider another book.

Continue Browsing

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Super book!!

Thanks Brian!! We'll cross paths in the medium term. Keep doing what your are doing!!
Read full review

- Luke

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-08-2016
  • Publisher: Random House AudioBooks