Summary of Living Forward: A Proven Plan to Stop Drifting and Get the Life You Want by Michael Hyatt and Daniel Harkavy

  • by Leopard Books
  • Narrated by Brandon Banks
  • 0 hrs and 22 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Living Forward by Michael Hyatt and Daniel Harkavy | A 15-minute summary & analysis
Living Forward is a book on how to plan your life instead of just live it, drifting from one temporary situation to the next. The coauthors, Michael Hyatt and Daniel Harkavy, offer their decades of life and career experience to listeners through a specific set of outlines and guidelines they call Life Planning.
Please note: This is a summary and analysis of the book and not the original book.
This companion includes the following:

Book review
Summary of the chapters
Analysis of themes and symbols

This analysis fills the gap, making you understand more while enhancing your listening experience.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-18-2016
  • Publisher: Leopard Books LLC