Rich Dad's Who Took My Money?

  • by Robert T. Kiyosaki
  • Narrated by Tim Wheeler
  • 8 hrs and 22 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

“Traditional financial wisdom recommends you save money and invest for the long term - in other words, park your money. My rich dad’s advice was not to park your money, but rather to increase the speed of your money. Millions of people lost trillions of dollars when the markets crashed. Why? Because they simply followed their financial planner’s advice and parked their money in their advisor’s accounts. We all know that markets go up and markets come down. Before the next crash takes your money again, find out how you can keep your money moving, rather than parked in someone else’s account.” - Robert T. Kiyosaki
Your financial advisor does not want you to listen to this audiobook!
Are you tired of the same old advice of “save money, invest for the long term, and diversify”? Do you know that your financial planner’s company makes money - even when you lose money? Do you want to learn how and why professional investors increase the velocity of their money, rather than park it?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


amazing book, strong education , for new learners or educated people, I strongly recommended, no fear.
Read full review

- Pablo

Thank you Robert

Thank you Robert for explaining more in debth several things that you have not in the past. Thanks to you i have spent many months looking for that perfect property to provide me with passive income so that i may hopefully be able to leverage that to aquire more properties and eventualy be financialy free and be able to spend my days helping the less fortunate kids of this world especialy in Honduras. That is my goal for the next 10 years and I am 29 now. Once again thank you from the bottom of my heart you have started me on a path that will hopefully change the loves of millions of children in a war torn a poverty stricken country.

Kansas City, MO
Read full review

- David

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-16-2013
  • Publisher: Rich Dad on Brilliance Audio