• Re-Invent Yourself: Business, Career and Personal Transformation

  • 7 Transforming Principles to Increase Happiness, Work-Life Balance and Self-Worth of Your Inner Child: Reinventing Yourself, Book 1
  • By: Paradee Thomas
  • Narrated by: Amy Barron Smolinski
  • Length: 1 hr and 15 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Release date: 01-05-16
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: Seat Of Success, LLC
  • 4 out of 5 stars 4.1 (16 ratings)
  • Whispersync for Voice-ready

Regular price: $6.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $6.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

This book is written with the intent that listeners can gain the maximum benefits and effectiveness in transforming their business, career, and personal lives from where they are to where they want to be with ease and fun. This is a series of three books commencing with this book as book one.
Book one consists of seven principles to guide the transformation process. These principles act as signposts to assure listeners that they are on the right track.
Book two consists of seven steps to follow to reach the desired outcome. The content of the book takes listeners step by step through their transformation journey. There is no second-guessing here! The journey will be pleasant and rewarding.
Book three provides the motivational aspects to ensure that listeners keep pursuing their goals day in and day out without stopping. The motivational elements outlined in the book act as the glue between the steps in the previous books.
The series contains a complete process of transforming your business, career, or personal life at any stage of the growth cycle. By following this proven system that the author has used for herself and her clients over a period of 25 years, the desired results are assured!
Scroll up and grab your copy today!
©2015 Paradee Thomas (P)2015 Paradee Thomas
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Amazon Customer on 07-06-17


great little book! will listen again. this book made me think and remember that it's the simple things in life that makes the biggest difference.

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc