Internet Riches

  • by Scott Fox
  • Narrated by Scott Fox
  • 8 hrs and 10 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In this strategy-packed guide, top e-business consultant Scott Fox reveals the powerful but simple methods for striking it rich on the Net. Exclusive interviews with dozens of "mom and pop" entrepreneurs prove how easy it is to get started and build a million-dollar enterprise. Listeners get:
An inspiring guide to e-business opportunities, including "instant e-businesses" that require no start-up capital or technical training

Proven strategies for making money from home and turning hobbies into businesses

Low cost web marketing and product tips

Legal and financial advice

Detailed vendor recommendations

Years of expertise and experience in one easy-to-use audiobookInternet Riches also offers an innovative action plan for brainstorming new business ideas and fun exercises to help listeners determine the best moves for their particular situations. Filled with practical pointers and motivational interviews, it's the most powerful guide ever to finding financial freedom online!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Good balanced sucess book

I'm always a little skeptical of the "Get Rich My Way" books. Internet Riches is not like that. He gives various way and examples of strategies to make money via the internet. I like his general philosophy of starting out small and using inexpensive resources to get started. I have an internet business, though I'm not rich, yet; the book rings true with my own experiences. His recommendation for online sources are good. The only bad one is he recommends iPowerWeb as a hosting service. I had a nightmare experience with them when my site went down. I went to the book's website and see that he retracted that recommendation. Outside of that, the book is an excellent one.
Read full review

- Richard

Sorry, this was a waste of time.

Author is repetitive and provides hardly any actionable knowledge.
Read full review

- Erik

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-01-2008
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio