How I Made Money Using the Nicolas Darvas System, Which Made Him $2,000,000 in the Stock Market

  • by Steve Burns
  • Narrated by Jason McCoy
  • 1 hrs and 21 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

"This book is dedicated to my stock-trading mentor, Nicolas Darvas. Although I never met him, he has taught me more about stock trading and investing than anyone else. I hope this book does justice to his investing principles and memory." (Steve Burns)


What the Critics Say

"This quick read is full of golden nuggets of market wisdom and I encourage everyone to learn from those who have been this successful.... Darvas and Burns alike...this is must read to add to any trader or investor's aresenal!" (Timothy Sykes author of An American Hedge Fund)
"This book is powerful because it simplifies a subject that many people find hard to understand. This book offers people a clear strategy for becoming financially free." (Keith Cameron Smith, author of The Top-10 Distinctions Between Millionaires and the Middle Class)
"Steve Burns wants you to follow the trend and make money. That is a good thing. Listen up!" (Michael W. Covel, best-selling author of Trend Following and The Complete TurtleTrader)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Awesome Book!

Loved the book and the audible layout. Learned alot about investing and Steve Burns was a great teacher - as if I was in a classroom environment. I was also inspired by his story which gave me hope in investing directly in the stock market using his trend trading strategy (after plenty of practice trading first!). Broke down the information very clearly, which I greatly appreciated. I plan on buying his book, so I can use it more as a study guide for taking notes.
Read full review

- Katrina

better book then the Darvis book

this book is a clearly laid out version then the original Darvis book. this is more of a summary of the darvis system with out all of the filler
Read full review

- dylan nicholson

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-18-2012
  • Publisher: BN Publishing