• by Ross Wright
  • Narrated by Dave Wright
  • 1 hrs and 23 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Do you want to make money online from forex?
The forex market is huge and has huge potential for anyone who has an Internet connection and $100. I will personally teach you how to start from nothing to make a ton of money from this money-making machine.
You will learn the following:

Forex trading plan
Forex trading strategies
Forex technical analysis
Forex charts
Forex price action trading
Forex trading basics risk control
Plus much more!

Don't be trading blindly like the 95% of failed traders out there! Become the 5% who win their trades!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

This book has best strategies for the Forex

What did you love best about Forex?

The Book is being described in so simple style

What was one of the most memorable moments of Forex?

The Chapter 10th...Fores Reviews is the best and memorable part of this book

Which scene was your favorite?


If you were to make a film of this book, what would the tag line be?


Any additional comments?

The author has done a great job in this book that if you are a newbie to the forex trading then this book will really help you to be the master. The risk of losing your money will be minimized and you will earn more.

Read full review

- Mira

This book will provide you with the tools you need

Would you listen to Forex again? Why?

Yes, as a quick reference.

What was one of the most memorable moments of Forex?

It is guaranteed to put you squarely on your path to success with proven strategies that actually yield results.

Have you listened to any of Dave Wright’s other performances before? How does this one compare?

Nope, this is the first time I heard him

Did you have an extreme reaction to this book? Did it make you laugh or cry?

Just normal, it's not a drama nor comedy :-)

Any additional comments?

Overall this book is a must have to those who wants to get started with Forex trading.

Read full review

- Kashumi Darl

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-05-2016
  • Publisher: Wolf Publishing