Day Trading

  • by Ken McLinton
  • Narrated by C.J. McAllister
  • 1 hrs and 12 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Make Money Now in the Stock Market!
This book contains proven steps and strategies for how to increase your winning odds and avoid unnecessary losses by simply picking only the highly trending stocks with the best chances of profit.
The Problem
Finding good resources with unbiased information about the stock market is difficult. There is a lot of misinformation, fake testimonials, and biased reviews of how and where you should trade. Looking for information online often means 99 percent of the time you are moving from one website to another, trying to get a clear description of how to trade in the stock market.
The Solution
The solution is Day Trading: The Ultimate Guide to Making a Profit in the Stock Market. Proven Methods. This book is going to provide the following:

Day trading pros and cons
What moves the stock prices
How to anticipate where the next big moves will be
Taming the bear, riding the bull
How to scan for the best stocks to day trade
The day trading time zones
Knowing the rules for the pattern day trader
Effective strategies for day trading
Learning how to use penny stock level 2 quotes to reveal the underlying market sentiment
Why many investors achieve incredibly poor returns

You have the resources to become a successful trader right here. You have the determination and goals within yourself to succeed. Now, take both of these tools, and make money.
Take action, and buy your copy now!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great book for beginners like myself.

book names the tools and strategies you need to be successful. I recommend this book if you don't know where or how start day trading.
Read full review

- Alberto Orozco


This audio book was simple and straight to the point I liked it very much. It helped me better understand how the market works and what to look for in trading.
Read full review

- Joshua Donnow

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-11-2016
  • Publisher: Ken McLinton