• by Isaac Kronenberg
  • Narrated by Wyatt Weber
  • 1 hrs and 34 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Sure, I know you've heard it all before, just pick the right niche, write good articles, sprinkle affiliate links everywhere, and you are sure to make a profit.
Well, have I got news for you! That's not what the big money bloggers are doing! Though that's not to say there isn't some truth in putting affiliate links in your blog, but just sprinkling them around and hoping someone clicks on them is the wrong strategy entirely.
Thus, this book aims to reveal to you exactly what the big money bloggers really do (which is exactly what I do). Make no mistake about it, most who get into blogging are totally clueless in the area of monetization, and fail to make their blogs profitable. And since that is the reality of things, your competition is low if you do things right, the way I illustrate in this book.
In fact, you'll never need to pick up another blogging book again after this book is through with you, because you'll know exactly what you need to do to monetize your blog.
Trust me on this, this book is the best blogging book you will ever listen to, and it will show you a very true, very straightforward map to ensuring that you get paid from your blog. The only way you can fail is by not implementing the method that I teach, so be sure to not just listen to this book passively, and actually implement the method that I'm teaching you, as I'm absolutely certain that it will take your blog to the next level.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


I just started learning about blogging yesterday. While this book is a good listen the first time even for beginners, I am sure I will reap the real benefits once I listen to it at least 2 more times in order to understand thoroughly with some experience on my shoulder.

Definitely worthy.
Read full review

- Jorge Espinoza

Quick audio book with key ideas

This was a nice quick audiobook with key monetization ideas; and a big plug to join the author's mailing list, which I intend to do.

If you have a blog and wonder about making cash from it, this is your quick handbook.

I will get busy once I get home....
Read full review

- Vas

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-21-2017
  • Publisher: Isaac Kronenberg