Agile Selling

  • by Jill Konrath
  • Narrated by Joyce Bean
  • 5 hrs and 14 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Powerful strategies for sales proficiency in ever-changing situations When sales people are promoted, change jobs, or face new business environments, they inevitably need to learn new skills quickly. Their livelihoods depend on getting up to speed quickly; their bosses have no patience for delayed results. Sales guru Jill Konrath offers both new and experienced salespeople a plan for rapidly absorbing new information and mastering new skills by becoming agile sellers. Listeners will learn the mindsets, learning strategies and habits that they can use in crazy-busy times to start strong and stay nimble. From time management tools to personal motivation and resilience strategies, Konrath teaches sellers how to get more done in less time, regardless of the environment. Listeners who loved the no-nonsense advice in Konrath’s SNAP Selling and Selling to Big Companies will find Agile Selling equally valuable.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

This will show you how be number one!

Read this now. This is loaded with the most up to date tactics, skills and techniques you need to deliver real value to your customers and your organization. One of the best investments you can make in yourself and your team.
Read full review

- Kindle Customer "Bookworm"

Okay Content Hard to Listen to Narrator

Is there anything you would change about this book?

Please, please, please hire someone new to narrate the book. I am sure there are good tidbits of information but I couldn't listen to this narrator.

Would you be willing to try another book from Jill Konrath? Why or why not?

If it is not the same narrator.

What didn’t you like about Joyce Bean’s performance?

AWFUL. Made listening to the book boring and I listen to books and podcast ALL day. I couldn't keep my thoughts on what was being said.

If this book were a movie would you go see it?


Read full review

- Adam

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-29-2014
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio