I Will Find You

  • by Joe Kenda
  • Narrated by Joe Kenda
  • 8 hrs and 17 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Detective Lt. Joe Kenda, star of Homicide Hunter, shares his deepest, darkest, and never before revealed case files from his 19 years as a homicide detective.
Are you horrified yet fascinated by abhorrent murders? Do you crave to know the gory details of these crimes, and do you seek comfort in the solving of the most gruesome?
In I Will Find You, the star of Homicide Hunter, Lt. Joe Kenda, shares his deepest, darkest, and never-before-revealed case files from his two decades as a homicide detective and reminds us that crimes like these are very real and can happen even in our own backyards.
Gruesome, macabre, and complex cases.
Joe Kenda investigated 387 murder cases during his 23 years with the Colorado Springs Police Department and solved almost all of them. And he is ready to detail the cases that are too gruesome to air on television, cases that still haunt him, and the few cases where the killer got away. These cases are horrifyingly real, and the detail is so mesmerizing you won't be able to turn it off.
The tales in I Will Find You will shock you like the best horror stories - divulging insights into the actions, motivations, and proclivities of nature's most dangerous species.
Don't mind the blood.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


This book was an outstanding blend of tragic and horrific stories of crime and stupidity. Kenda tells them in a way that grabs you attention, entertains and sometimes makes you laugh. His personal story is eye opening and gives you an inside look into the job of a homicide detective and its consequences. I wish it had gone on for many more hours.
Read full review

- Adrienne Lirio

I Will Find You

Fabulous, narrated by Joe Kenda himself, it doesn't disappoint!! I was memorized by his style, which is why I never miss Homicide Hunter!! Cathy, can I have him??!! 😘

Read full review

- Marsha Ryan

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-26-2017
  • Publisher: Hachette Audio