Has Anyone Seen My Pants?

  • by Sarah Colonna
  • Narrated by Sarah Colonna
  • 6 hrs and 21 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

How does a gal with a successful career, great friends, and a razor-sharp wit find herself wandering pantsless through the hallways of a casino hotel in Iowa on New Year's Eve? Ask Sarah Colonna.
Has Anyone Seen My Pants? is a laugh-out-loud trip around America (and Mexico!) with Sarah as she braves crying in nail salons, mother-daughter road trips, Iowan casinos, and single-shaming resorts. From a fling gone wrong to friend breakups and a new romance, Sarah's signature wit and sharp observations take you on a journey at once so deviously funny and surprisingly compassionate that it might just steal your heart - not to mention your pants.


What the Critics Say

"A bitingly candid memoir with a happy ending." (Kirkus)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

clearance shelf material

I've only known Sarah Colonna from her being on the comedic panel of Chelsea lately, I enjoyed her then so I thought, "why not?" I had just read Jenny McCarthy's book, "love, lust, and the art of faking it," so I was in the mood for another funny woman's humorous take on reality. This was in my, "recommended," section. so after reading the reviews I was for sure it would make me, "laugh out loud." Sadly, I think I laughed maybe once. not to be harsh, but it wasn't funny. maybe slightly humorous. about half way through I thought about turning it off and never visiting it again, but I had paid for it, and like a bad movie I had the rational, "I've come this far, might as well finish it..." Sarah is a sweet woman, and seems to have fun adventures and surrounds herself with good people, but my recommendation is to wait till this goes on clearance. sorry Sarah.
Read full review

- lisa martinez

Kinda funny- not super exciting

Nothing big happens, but I listened to the whole thing, I like her so I wanted it to be really funny.

Read full review

- Lindsey Cohen

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-31-2015
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio