Chicken Soup for the Soul: Happily Ever After - 30 Stories about Making it Work and Not Giving Up

  • by Jack Canfield, Mark Victor Hansen, Amy Newmark (editor)
  • Narrated by Amy Kaechele, Fred Stella
  • 2 hrs and 31 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This new book includes some of the best stories on love and marriage chosen from Chicken Soup's vast library, with selections from past Chicken Soup books. These heartwarming stories will inspire and amuse listeners, and even give them new ideas for their own loving relationships, whether they are just starting to date or are veterans of a long marriage.
This edition includes: "Wasn't the First Love Story in a Garden?", "We Didn't Give Up on Us", and "Live, Love, Laugh!"


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-28-2011
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio