Chicken Soup for the Soul: Christmas Cheer - 31 Stories on the True Meaning of Christmas

  • by Jack Canfield, Mark Victor Hansen, Amy Newmark
  • Narrated by Sandra Burr, Dan John Miller
  • 3 hrs and 12 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The stories in Chicken Soup for the Soul will encourage listeners to stay upbeat, because there's always a brighter way to look at life. This collection includes 31 Stories on the true meaning of Christmas, Christmas through the eyes of children, and the spirit of giving.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


This book wasn’t for you, but who do you think might enjoy it more?

It wasn't as uplifting as I was hoping. I had a hard time getting through it.

Read full review

- Sarah

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-06-2010
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio