Chicken Soup for the Soul: Campus Chronicles

  • by Jack Canfield, Mark Victor Hansen, Amy Newmark, Madeline Clapps
  • Narrated by Sarah Grace, MacLeod Andrews
  • 9 hrs and 49 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Campus Chronicles will inspire you, amuse you, and support you through your college years. Whether you are a high-school student just leaving for college, or a college senior who has seen it all, these stories will illuminate the college experience for you.
You will recognize yourself and your friends in stories about:

Moving in and freshman orientation
Overcoming fears and trying new things
Friends and family ups and downs
The best and the worst roommates
Professors and mentors
Love and dating
Study abroad
Campus antics


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-20-2011
  • Publisher: Chicken Soup for the Soul on Brilliance Audio