• by Tyler Oakley
  • Narrated by Tyler Oakley
  • 7 hrs and 16 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Read by Tyler Oakley!
Pop culture phenomenon, social rights advocate, and the most prominent LGBTQ+ voice on YouTube, Tyler Oakley brings you his first collection of witty, personal, and hilarious essays written in the voice that's earned him more than 21 million followers across social media.
For someone who made a career out of oversharing on the Internet, Tyler Oakley has a shocking number of personal mishaps and shenanigans to reveal in his first book: He experienced a legitimate rage blackout in a Cheesecake Factory; he had a fashion stand-off with the White House Secret Service; he crashed a car in front of his entire high school in an Arby's uniform; he projectile vomited while bartering with a grandmother. With millions of fans clamoring for more Tyler Oakley, he delivers his best untold, hilariously side-splitting moments with trademark flair in Binge.


See More Like This

Related Videos

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


I love having Tyler read this story to me!! It makes it way more real and interesting. I want to thank you Tyler for putting yourself out there to help us (the readers) to better ourselves. Love you!! @chlobird516 (my Twitter)
Read full review

- Chloe


This book was amazing. It made me laugh, it made me cry, and everything in between. I have been a fan of Tyler Oakley for many years, both on YouTube & Psycho Babble, and hearing/reading this book gave me a new found respect for the man. Matthew (if I may call you that), if you read this, thank you for letting your fans inside your mind and giving us your real story. You've already had the power of making me feel better when I've had a bad day, but you have truly inspired me with the stories in this book. It's hard to put into words my emotions, but trust me when I say, I needed this book right now in my life.
Thank you.
David [@DaveM2Valdez]
Read full review

- David

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-20-2015
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio