An Unauthorized Guide to Lilian Jackson Braun: A Short Biography of the Author of the Cat Who Series

  • by Malcolm Stone
  • Narrated by Scott Clem
  • 0 hrs and 8 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This audiobook profiles Lilian Jackson Braun. Best known as the author of the Cat Who, a series of mystery novels, Braun continued writing until her death in 2011. Find out how she became a novelist and how her career developed.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Not enough

It was nice to learn more about this fine lady. Hope an autobiography might be written.
Maybe her family could oversee the making of a movie series.
George Guidall is best narrator, very talented.
Read full review

- Pat

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-30-2015
  • Publisher: Malcolm Stone