Trust No One : X-Files (Maberry)

  • by Jonathan Maberry - editor/author
  • Narrated by Bronson Pinchot, Hillary Huber
  • Series: X-Files (Maberry)
  • 15 hrs and 23 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

We all want to believe. The truth is still out there.
The X-Files have been reopened. IDW Publishing and series creator Chris Carter have authorized new investigations into the weird, the strange, and the mysterious. New York Times best-selling author and multiple Bram Stoker Award winner Jonathan Maberry brings together some of today's top storytellers for a series of anthologies featuring all-new stories from the X-Files. Scully and Mulder continue their journey into darkness as they face aliens, monsters, shadow governments, and twisted conspiracies.
This first volume includes stories by Kevin J. Anderson, Tim Lebbon, Max Allan Collins, Heather Graham, Brian Keene, Peter Clines, Ray Garton, Stefan Petrucha, Gayle Lynds and John Sheldon, Aaron Rosenberg, Keith R. A. DeCandido, Paul Crilley, W. D. Gagliani and David Benton, Tim Deal, and Gini Koch.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Mulder and Scully are at it again

I am a long time fan of the X-Files, so of course when I saw this book, it was a no brainer. It's a series of short stories that take place from the early 1990's to early 2000. Very enjoyable. if you liked the X-Files, you'll love this.
Read full review

- Diana Hart 33

As a devout Xfiles fan, I enjoyed it immensely!

I enjoyed narration by Pinchot, he was spot on as Mulder. Some of the stories were lacking but most were down right awesome and took me back to what I loved about the series.

Huber's narration was ok at best but tone got annoying with dry sarcasm and weird delivery. I even skipped a story because I couldn't take her annoying tone anymore.

Highly recommend for anyone who loves/misses Xfiles. I hope some of these stories even make to the new Xfiles series planned to be filmed soon 😎
Read full review

- Unapologetic

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-28-2015
  • Publisher: Blackstone Audio, Inc.