FREE: Audible Sessions with Stephanie Hudson

  • by Stephanie Hudson, Robin Morgan
  • Narrated by Stephanie Hudson, Robin Morgan
  • 0 hrs and 14 mins
  • Speech

Publisher's Summary

Stephanie Hudson is the author of the Afterlife Saga, a dark and twisted series which can’t be contained in just one book! Stephanie joins Robin Morgan on the occasion of the release of The Pentagram Child which is Book 5 of 8 - not including the anticipated spin offs!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

such a champion

Afterlife saga is one of the best series i have read
Stephanie is a brillant author and such a beautiful kind person
its nice to be able to talk to the person who is the author of your favourite books
can not wait for more
Read full review

- Barbara Huysmans

enjoying Stephanie

learning about Stephanie and my favorite series. thank you for your stories. now need more
Read full review

- denise davis

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-15-2016
  • Publisher: Audible Studios