FREE: Audible Interview with Christobel Kent

  • by Christobel Kent, Audible
  • Narrated by Christobel Kent, Audible
  • 0 hrs and 21 mins
  • Radio/TV Program

Publisher's Summary

Audible exclusive! Christobel Kent discusses her new novel, The Loving Husband.
Can you ever truly know the one you love?
Fran Hall and her husband, Nathan, live in a farmhouse on the edge of the Fens with their two children. One February night, when Fran is woken by her baby, she finds the bed empty beside her and Nathan gone. Searching the house for him, she makes a devastating discovery.
As Fran finds herself under intense police scrutiny, she and her two small children become more isolated, and she starts to doubt whether or not she really knew Nathan. Was he really the loving husband that Fran had trusted him to be?
As police suspicion grows, the questions for Fran begin to mount. Is there something that she is hiding from them - something that she has kept hidden from everyone, including her husband?
From the author of The Crooked House comes another stunning psychological thriller about family, secrets and the lies we tell ourselves. For fans of Gillian Flynn and SJ Watson, The Loving Husband draws readers into a marriage where nothing is as it seems.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-06-2016
  • Publisher: Audible Studios