Opie & Anthony, Rich Vos, Jayden James, and Jayden Cole, December 20, 2012

Customer Reviews

7 Ratings

Overall Ratings

  • 1.6 out of 5.0
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    6

Sorted By Most Useful


By Travis on 12-20-12

Wrong Show!

The wrong show was loaded. This is the show from December 18, 2012. Please review audio files before loading.

Read More Hide me

5 of 5 people found this review helpful


By Travis on 12-21-12

Audible screwed up...... Again.

What disappointed you about Opie & Anthony, December 20, 2012?

Literallly the day after screwing up Ron and Fez, Audible manages to also screw up Opie and Anthony. This is December 18th, 2012. December 20th, 2012 is not here.

Would you ever listen to anything by Opie & Anthony again?

If only that was possible.

What didn’t you like about the narrator’s performance?

Anthony is not racist enough.

What reaction did this book spark in you? Anger, sadness, disappointment?

Kettle bell like euphoria.

Any additional comments?

Chip is God.

Read More Hide me

3 of 3 people found this review helpful


By Brian on 12-21-12

Repeat of 12/18/12 broadcast

What disappointed you about Opie & Anthony, December 20, 2012?

I already heard it TWO DAYS AGO.

What could Opie & Anthony have done to make this a more enjoyable book for you?

Nothing, Audible messed up not them

How did the narrator detract from the book?

N/A

What reaction did this book spark in you? Anger, sadness, disappointment?

Anger, Dissapointment

Any additional comments?

Am I going to get a credit for this? Or is Audible going to fix this and I can hear it later?

Read More Hide me

2 of 2 people found this review helpful


By lawrence on 01-10-13

No change from the first misque. Dec. 20, 2012

What happened to corrections?
There was a time when errors were rectified and repeats were listed.
Is it totally(as is the usual Customer Service deflection) the show? Is it audible?
Do I really need to surf message boards to find answers? I'm three weeks behind the live show because I have TIME to surf message boards !?!
All I want is a seamless day to day transition from live show to my service.
I did pay for it.
If it is the show then please, light a fire under whoever in production is responsible for delays, incorrect dates, and pograms that have yet to be corrected!
... And why no more listing if it's a worst of !?!

If it is audible, or I hear one more time that audible is powerless in influencing provider material, then there will be no more renewal.
... get it?
... pay for something you ain't getting?...
btw... I could write a review on the Dec. 20 pogram if only...

sincerely,
member since 2006

Read More Hide me

By Patrick on 12-28-12

I don't think its audible's fault...

What would have made Opie & Anthony, Rich Vos, Jayden James, and Jayden Cole, December 20, 2012 better?

If you listen to the end, Sam's show is from the 20th because he is referencing the porn girls.

Read More Hide me

By Patrick on 12-26-12

wrong upload ! ! !

What would have made Opie & Anthony, Rich Vos, Jayden James, and Jayden Cole, December 20, 2012 better?

if you didn't upload the same show from 2 days before.

What was most disappointing about Opie & Anthony’s story?

they are great

How could the performance have been better?

if the staff would have a better person doing this task

Any additional comments?

fix it.

Read More Hide me
Page 1 of 2