Steven Ehrman

Steven Ehrman is an American drummer and the author of three current book series.

The first series is the Sherlock Holmes Uncovered Tales. These are traditional Sherlock Holmes tales with every effort to adhere to the Doyle canon. The series to date consists of the following:

The Eccentric Painter
The Iron Dog
The Mad Judge
The Spider Web
The Lambs Lane Affair
The Rising Minister
Robin Hood's Revenge
The Spanish Butler
The Viking General
The League of Mendacious Men
The Poison Pen
The Return of the Speckled Band
Coming soon: The Reluctant Groom

The second series is the Frank Randall Mysteries. Frank Randall is a hard boiled detective who roams the 1970's. If you enjoy Hammett, Chandler, or MacDonald (with a touch of Jim Rockford) then you just might enjoy the Frank Randall Mysteries. The Referral Game is the first in the series. The second is The Visible Suspect. Both are now available on Amazon for the Kindle.

The third series is the Zombie Civilization Saga. The first book, Zombie Civilization - Genesis, and the second one is Zombie Civilization - Exodus. Both are available currently The series takes place, at least for now, in the backwoods of southern Ohio. The survivors of the initial infection struggle to construct a new society out of the ruins without becoming barbarians in the process. This series is planned for a set of three books with perhaps more to follow.

If you wish to contact the author please send email to

Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.