Ivy Layne

Ivy Layne

Ivy Layne has had her nose stuck in a book since she first learned to decipher the English language. Sometime in her early teens, she stumbled across her first Romance, and the die was cast. Though she pretended to pay attention to her creative writing professors, she dreamed of writing steamy romance instead of literary fiction. These days, she's neck deep in alpha heroes and the smart, sexy women who love them.

Married to her very own alpha hero (who rubs her back after a long day of typing, but also leaves his socks on the floor). Ivy lives in the mountains of North Carolina where she and her other half are having a blast raising two energetic little boys. Aside from her family, Ivy's greatest loves are coffee and chocolate, preferably together.

Sign up for Ivy's Reader's Group for free books, exclusive content, giveaways, and more @ ivylayne.com/readers-group

All Ivy's Books are standalone romances, but if you prefer to read in order, see below.

The Scandals of the Bad Boy Billionaires Series by Ivy Layne:
The Billionaire's Secret Heart (Novella)
The Billionaire's Secret Love (Novella)
The Billionaire's Pet
The Billionaire's Promise
The Rebel Billionaire
The Billionaire's Secret Kiss (Novella)
The Billionaire's Angel
Engaging the Billionaire
Compromising The Billionaire (Aiden's story, Coming in early 2018!)

Next up in 2018, The Sinclair Security Series

The Alpha Billionaire Club by Ivy Layne (originally published as Alexa Wilder)*
The Wedding Rescue
The Courtship Maneuver
The Temptation Trap
*This series is loosely connected to the Scandals of the Bad Boy Billionaires series and comes before those books in reading order.

Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.