Greg M. Sheehan

Greg M. Sheehan

Footsteps is my newest book and is really who I am.

Frisco 2297 and Frisco 2298 are recently released Science Fiction reads.

Greg is the author of the Epic War Series. The fast moving books follow Winston Churchill and a cast of Downton Abbey like characters as they navigate the rigors of World War 2. It's a wild fiction ride that maybe isn't true but you sure wish it was. Churchill's Ace is the first book in the series. Churchill's Blitz is the second book in the series.

Greg M. Sheehan is also the author of five novels in the Matt Granite Baseball Series. The books should be read in order. The order is Row 25 Seat 12, Two Kegger, All-Star Weekend, One Swing Charlie, and Damn Padres!

The Matt Granite Baseball Series, is a fun and satirical series read about a high school catcher who goes to a big league game and has to play for real. Matt Granite and his two screwball friends who think they have it all figured out, take the baseball world by storm. You don't have to be a fan of baseball to enjoy the books. A sense of humor is all that is required.

Greg can be reached at

Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.