G. Bailey

G.Bailey lives in rainy (sometimes sunny) England with her husband, two children, one slightly strange cat.
When she isn't writing (which is unusual), she can be found reading one of the many books in her house or talking to her amazing readers.

Please feel free to stalk me here-

Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc