D.K. Holmberg

D.K. Holmberg lives in Minnesota and is the author of multiple series including The Lost Prophecy, The Cloud Warrior Saga, The Dark Ability, The Teralin Sword, and The Lost Garden. When he's not writing, he's chasing around his two active children.

Check my website for updates and new releases:

Want to be notified of new releases? Sign up for my newsletter to hear about new releases and receive occasional free stories!

Looking for a series reading order? Several series share the same world, but they can all be read and enjoyed independently (books in the series should be read in order).

The Shadow Accords
The Collector Chronicles
The Dark Ability
The Sighted Assassin

The Teralin Sword
The Lost Prophecy

The Endless War
The Cloud Warrior Saga

The Lost Garden

Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.